Service Center
Consumable Supplies

Corporate Office Contacts

Position Team Member Email
President / CEO James Scaife jrscaife@cheweb.net
COO Wendell S. Davis wsdavis@cheweb.net
Vice President of Sales and Marketing Wendell P. Davis wpdavis@cheweb.net
Customer Service Elizabeth Henderson ejhenderson@cheweb.net
HIPAA Concerns Elizabeth Henderson ejhenderson@cheweb.net
Corporate Compliance Elizabeth Henderson ejhenderson@cheweb.net
Service Center and Repairs Joe Rugini jdrugini@cheweb.net
Service Center Dispatch Kim Shick kashick@cheweb.net
Safety Officer Joe Rugini jrugini@cheweb.net
Continental Health Equipment Inc.
758 Butler Road
Kittanning, PA 16201
Phone: (724) 543-3326
Fax: (724) 548-5454
www.cheweb.net
TOLL FREE 1-866-603-6598